The Trip to the football field

In today's blog I will share with you some photographs of the moment I enjoyed a football match...

A few days ago, one afternoon, I went for a walk in a field two kilometers away from home. A friend of mine had a house near that field. I went to the field and called that friend, then when that friend came, we both went for a walk in that field. I went and saw the boys of the neighborhood playing football there.

A very beautiful scene, they were having fun playing football while I took some photographs of them. One thing we saw while enjoying the view of the football game was that a small child was walking in the middle of the football game. He was repeatedly brought to the corner of the field but then again he went inside the field to have fun. I took some photography of that moment which I share today. I did My friend and I walked there for about 30 minutes and enjoyed the view of the boys playing soccer very well while walking..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center