RE: RE: I am utterly speechless !! What could possibly be the worst music video ever made by a human soul. Or is it??? I may need help here guys
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am utterly speechless !! What could possibly be the worst music video ever made by a human soul. Or is it??? I may need help here guys

RE: I am utterly speechless !! What could possibly be the worst music video ever made by a human soul. Or is it??? I may need help here guys

LOL !!! - I know he claims to be abused the hollywood illuminati - when he was a child star, but that doesn't mean you have to abuse the rest of the world with this utter shit video and song ! as for the comments i wonder sometimes on steemit how many genuine people there are lol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now