RE: RE: Giving New Life to Old Things
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving New Life to Old Things

RE: Giving New Life to Old Things

Ooooo I love tiny houses!!! DO IT!!! And don't let the projects fool you, I don't really have any skills other than the ones I gain once just going for it. I am in YouTube university, LOL. So just go for it and when you hit a spot where you are clueless, just YouTube it or find a resource to ask. I have no idea how people existed before the internet!
And no, the top piece is not see through... my photography skills leave a lot to be desired, sorry LOL -- its a piece of sheet metal, that I took a torch to, then placed in the inset and covered with epoxy resin to seal it. Sorry its so unclear in my post... will have to work on my explanation skills in future posts. Sometimes I just ramble and realize, yep no one knows what you are trying to say haha!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now