RE: RE: Chapter 2 : How to don't get a nervous breakdown playing Jenga under a melting sun?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter 2 : How to don't get a nervous breakdown playing Jenga under a melting sun?

RE: Chapter 2 : How to don't get a nervous breakdown playing Jenga under a melting sun?

Thanks for your enthousiasm @markwhittam!
I'm amazed how strong is the dome, I couldn't expect better when the storm comes along...

The reason I do this blog is actually to inspire some people who like me have not much money, not much knowledge about building, and yes, a lot of doubt about their capacities... I want to show them that if they really want something, they can get it taking responsability of themselves, moving their ass.
I wish I had self-confidence, but whatever! now building my dome, I am building my confidence anyway. I feel empowered finally!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center