Moving is Exhausting

 

I am all done getting my old studio packed away into boxes, and we're just days away from moving in to the new place.

It won't be long before I have the new space set up and can get back to work.

First thing on the to do list:
Get those ethereum pieces shipped out! I have them all done, they're packed safely away into a box somewhere, just waiting to be shipped.

Next:
GUNBOT UNIVERSITY
I'll be moving on the next step on that one. Adding the university logo and text.


But what about me, you ask?
Well, I'm tired. I felt absolutely wonderful in our time at the Anarchapulco conference. It's something about the food in Mexico not being doused in chemicals, probably, that sparked my sudden good health and spirits.
But ever since returning home, I've just had a lot of acute back pain, allergies, general fatigue, and difficulty staying awake during normal daylight hours. I've been falling asleep earlier and earlier every night and staying in bed as much as twelve hours a night, as I tend to stay in the bed for half of the following day.

I know it's best to get up and get moving, but I'm really craving all this rest. I'm hoping that I'll feel alleviated from a lot of these symptoms after a change in living space.

Tomorrow we're going to sign the lease papers for our new place, and I'm bringing the sage with me! I intend to purify the place days before we start moving our stuff in, just to be sure that the fumes have all filtered out by the time we move the bird, Kiwi, in to his new home.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now