Wanna know something? My Steemit : Djital Kowboy Schedule is here!


Hello

I just wanted to give you the heads up on my broadcasting schedule ideas.
I thought that it would be fun to play with wording according to day of the week and customize a broadcast flow to fit a general lifestyle

So I am thinking:

*Style Sunday : Restart your wardrobe
*Moody Monday: break the funk ( ideas you havent thought of. Inspiration. Try new things i.g.exciting website, research vacation getaway
*Tacos Tuesday and beyond . Day filled with yum

  • Wierd Wednesday . Things that make you go WTF
    *Turn Up Thursday . Feel good in your own skin. Discover music, dance, movies, tv
  • Throw Back Friday. Remember that time when?
  • Steemit Saturdays. Shout outs to Steemit community.

So thats the run down.

Please Upvote and Resteem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now