Check out 2 Weird "things" Stories, you may wanna know.

steem1.jpg

Hi DTube and Steemit community,

Since I didn't have enough time to find or research , anything yummy for Taco Tuesday I thought that I do Weird Wednesday, Tuesday.. I know It makes no sense, please forgive me..lol.

But seriously, I couldn't wait to share this story I have a lot of interest in.

Look at this!!!
A friend of mine Ben talked about this on YOUTUBE show, The Edge of Wonder
Screen Shot 2018-02-20 at 11.33.55 AM.png
(photo from NowYouKnow, YouTube)
and I was wondering about this myself.

It was reported also by You Know Now, YOUTUBE and they said that Sherry Simmons was walking her dog, tank, on the beach in Australia when she saw this creature and something weird.
Screen Shot 2018-02-20 at 11.40.11 AM.png
(photo from NowYouKnow, YouTube)
Sherry poked at it with a stick...Why, Sherry? Why? What a cute dog right?
Screen Shot 2018-02-20 at 11.34.22 AM.png
(photo from NowYouKnow, YouTube)
Sherry noticed that It didn't move but thought it was weird enough to report.
So she called Seaworld in Australia to find answers of what it was.

The conservation department could not tell what is was but said It was some kind of sea creature.
Well thanks for that info, but what kind? Duh!!!! lol..

What do you Steemit community think it is?

I think it is a baby whale maybe or something like that. Ben at The Edge of Wonder show said someone said that it was a shark liver, but that must have been a big shark. right?!

This mystery "Thing" in Australia is like when the ABC reported a while ago something in NY , on the Gothamist piece about this:

Screen Shot 2018-02-20 at 11.41.58 AM.png

Ok, there are strange things in NYC but this is scary. Denise Ginley found this "thing" along the river bank in Brooklyn, NY, and took a photo of it..EWWWWWWWWW.

I think it was a poor dog that fell into the Hudson river and shallowed that nasty NYC river water, affecting its body when it died.

What do you think?

Leave comments below

Hey, I think I will do another Weird story tomorrow, I admit this is kind of fun in a creepy way.

Dijital Kowboy

Out!

Dijital Kowboy Schedule:

https://steemit.com/blog/@dijitalkowboy/n1mrfdjw

Sunday- Style Sunday
Monday- Moody Monday
Tuesday- Taco Tuesday and Beyond
Wednesday- Weird Wednesday
Thursday- Turn it Up! Get lit
Friday- Throw Back
Saturday-Steemit Shout Outs..All creators and supporters of Steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now