25k invested in cryptos

I made my first investment in cryptos about 5 years ago with no real knowledge or interest. Then I managed to buy ethereum at the original ICO. I thought nothing of it and then about 2 months ago they made a massive surge in price. So I decided to invest 25K

I thought I would post a blog every 2 - 4 weeks and post my progress. Here is where we stand at the min.
My overall portfolio

130 ETH at present worth 30K
1150 ripple
1K invested in Monaco ICO
1K invested in Augur
1K invested in a mining contact
1K invested in Bancor.
£500 invested in wager ICO
9K sat in cash to buy and sell coins when I feel the price is right.

Overall my my total investment is now worth about 45K. I plan on compounding my mining returns to by more hash power and see where we are in 12 months.

So far a 20K gain isn't too shabby and I feel I have some promising Tokens with my ICOs.

I did buy some ethereum at an overinflated price but I feel confident it has a lot of scope for a price rise in the next 12 months

What are your investment strategies and tips ?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center