Manga in my Blogs


Image Source

Reading Manga!

I do not really read manga before, I usually spend my time watching anime instead because it's easier. However, because of being a hard-headed kid and working in the corporate world. I had to learn and enjoy reading manga. Why? Cause I can't watch anime in the office but I can read manga, lol. I actually tried to watch one but without any sound and it's weird. To be honest, I've finished movies in the office just relying on subtitles just to not be bored to death.

Before I got into Steemit, and also trying to earn Bitcoin (through surveys and stuff), all I ever did in my free time was read manga and tech reviews. I was also into blogging already but I was using a different platform by then: Wordpress or Tumblr.

My Wordpress Here!

Unfortunately, I had to leave Tumblr and had to deactivate my account. My side-blogs are still there but not my main blog (which had tons of work on it like custom layout and blog posts I really worked on - with custom images/gifs and stuff) - which I can't recover anymore.

Too bad I already had built up my followers there but since most of them started the same time as me and most probably has full-time work or taking up their Masters, they're too busy to engage in the platform anymore, most have moved to having their own Facebook Pages and Instagram Profiles (especially if they were too popular, some became published writers already - maybe I can do that too?).

My Wordpress has some recommendation regarding what Manga to read, but I do not provide in-depth review or anything, I simply share what I read. Here are some:

I tried watching it and it’s awesome. The art and the animation is great. I’ve only watched episode 1 and the series is still ongoing so let’s see how this one goes. I’m positive this would score 8.5-10 out of 10.

I just happened to stumble upon it on a manga site while I was looking for something to read. It’s an interesting read and it’s enjoyable since it’s in full color. I recommend using Zingbox since it has all the images per chapter in one long single page: Click here to read.


Googled, No Source Link

This is a good read guys, I highly recommend it. One awesome feature of this manga (actually this is a manhwa, but not everyone is familiar with what that is, so I’d be using the term manga instead) is it’s in full color so it doesn’t get dull at all unlike B&W ones.

Do you like Manga and Anime? What's your favorite series? Add it in the comments!


Maraming Salamat!

Thank you so much!


footer.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center