3000 Followers After!


Source: Giphy

What an amazing discovery. I recently looked under my profile and the numbers were way off. The charts. I've recently surpassed 3,000 followers in Steemit. I remember how I reached the same milestone back when I was a blogger at Tumblr. Amazing.

Another thing I have achieved is the number of post. I have surpassed 6,000 posts! Would you look at that. I've been busy. It hasn't been a year yet. I hope to achieve 10,000 posts before my blog turns a year old though.

Thank you everyone for supporting me through ups and downs (I mean that literally - our currencies have been on a roller coaster ride! Hoping it comes back up soon!). I've taken a much needed rest and focused on photography for the past few weeks but I'll be getting back at my usual routines revolving around community building and curation. Wish me luck!


footer.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center