Sorry for my absence but I hope to be back stronger than ever.

I haven't posted in twelve days which is very much unlike me, I'd had a lot of stuff happening recently. I'll try to start posting with a bit more regularity starting today. Given the time, I would love to begin actually writing more instead of just posting videos and the like; with that in mind is there anything that any of my followers would like to see more? Please drop a comment if so and I'll do my best to make at least one post about it, possibly more.

A few ideas I have now are these -

Musical Monday: A weekly post in which I would break it down lyrically with my interpretations of the meaning. Lyric discussions and song recommendations would be more than welcome.

Trade Tuesdays: Another weekly post in which I would give my crypto holdings and plans. I'm by no means a proffesional but it would be more of a discussion post than recommendations. I would advise no one to hold my positions because I am largely a beginner.

Thoughtful Thursday: I would just post a couple paragraphs on whatever topic had recently been on my mind. The possible subjects are endless.

Just let me know which ones sound the best in the comments and I'll do my best to try it out! I can't promise that be able to do them all, but depending on the reaction I get out of this post I may try. Have a good night (or day) wherever you may be, good bye Steemians.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center