THE CLASH OF TITAN: airhawk-project vs olamax Exchanger

inCollage_20180103_062830390.jpg
Edited by me

Its such a sadden news to hear this kind of popular politics being played in the environment of steemit.

This platform doesn't support hatred and monopoly, since its a decentralized.

No one person should lay claim to one thing or the other, i noticed that one of the prominent steemit currency negotiator is missing in the person of @olamax on the #airhawk-project exchanger group using (escrow .bot) on telegram.

Some weeks later this is what i saw on the #airhawk-project group pinned message:

IMG_20180103_062453.jpg
Image credit

unfortunately airhawk has removed the message from their pinned group message, am sorry i couldn't bring that to your reading.
It was a bad move from airhawk because the pinned message was erected to demoralize and tarnish the image of once their prominent buyer in the name of @olamax which i totally disagree with, though this has not stopped me from exchanging my crypto there but it gave me an idea of what the admins are and i lost respect for them, and i mean it, am not here to take sides but i will like that both of them make amends and give Nigerians a good and trusthworthy burear de change
This is what he said:
@olamax being human tried to clear his name also erected some word on his exchange group on whatsapp, which i believe is normal because without any reaction there can't be actions vice-versa.

Olamax exchanger 20180103_062338.jpg
Image credit

My attention has been called to a diminishing acquisition by the admin of this great group @airhawk-project. This saddens me that all my hard work here will later be a stable like this. I want to clear things out, that my departure from the group was not of selfish, greedy and that of sabotaging the effort of this great project but more of extensions of better services to the Nigerian steemit community. Which is benefiting greatly from this noble innovation. I want to make people know that it only takes a coward to go behind me to spoil my hard earn reputation and trust. Just got to know the reason why I was removed from the group. "Decentralisation... It's the opposite of monopoly..."
The fact is, I was trying to make sure that the market did not monopolize. Because if a monopoly is in place the owner/sellers are on the losing ends which will make one body more greedy. I think the admin of airhawk saw this challenge but instead of playing along felt that all they could do was to tarnish my imagine and speak wrong of me. Please is it a crime to be independent? I think the admin of airhawk have been seeing how the new exchange has been performing now felt bad about it and all that is left to them is to see the downfall of it. This has been a problem that's affecting us as a nation. Reasonably they should have to stand up to the challenge instead of painting me black. I want to assure the people that the trust which I knew for has not been compromised but has been further strengthened. As they say for a good name is better than riches and gold. I can never stain my name all because of riches. Because a lot of people out there are watching and acting accordingly to my steps. As I have said early, it only takes a coward to speak ill of someone at his back. "The dream of crypto founders was not to have a centralized body which airhawk is trying do but more of a decentralized body". I am making sure I am giving people more value out of their earnings through our exchange @olamaexchanger. A coward will always be a coward. I know that I will be removed from this group again Because that is how coward behave. When they see this message but I want to make sure that everyone knows the truth. The admin of the group even knows that my trustworthiness has been a thing that brings forth the success of this exchange.
I want to let you guys know that my sincerity has never been compromised. Because of my own level of maturity, I decided not to speak ill of them. Once more I want to use this opportunity to thank everyone I have worked with on this exchange is a memory I won't be forgetting soon. Thanks and see you all at the top. Keep steeming. For those that have the interest to join us at Olamax is @olamaxexchanger
Signed by,
Lamex

If you read carefully you will see he is just another innovator that want to make the steemit community flexible for everyone.

my resolve: its not possible to have just a single exchanger group in Nigeria,

airhawk-project should accept olamax and move on with daily business

there should be oneness among them.

I will call on some prominent steemians to look into this fights going on and make amends @ogochukwu @ejemai, @nairadaddy and all other great Nigerian steemian i think you guys can come in and make a difference. Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center