Fatness diary

As everybody know, I'm a big fan of weight management. I've always been on diet, on working out, on weight loss, but as every knows, I'm still who and what am I looked like despite many years of wrongly exercising(on the mouth instead of the body).

9owp8n.png
First of all, Subway sandwiches is like my life line supply. I think, whatever or whichever kind of fast food can go vanish, but I will cry and feeling loss if I don't get Subway sandwich no more. Trust me, it's going to be Subway again tomorrow, since it's a public holiday.

89fc8h.png
We were actually planning to have Dominos Pizza, but then suddenly sister's phone call came, so I will have to drop the kids to granny's house. Before that, we did browse through a few McDonald's, the only outlet with less long queue is located near my house. By the time I packed food and drop the kids to their granny's, I have my BigMac be my company and checking out my hive wallet to see how much hive I can change with the HBD I had.

vt25xw.png
It was a crazy day as I spent more then 12 hours sitting here to compile a community post for #wherein, don't ask me here, it's not in HIVE. I hope it will see a better day by someone really care to delegate to #wherein and we'll be starting to curate again. In the end, be it hive or steem, the community matters.

k2a6b7.png
Dinner at the in law was marvelous. It's simple food, but taste are good as usual. I'm just hoping this will last forever, just like our old people

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency