Blogging Again - and Other Pointlessness

I'm kind of excited to be blogging. I think a new year is always a good time to review and revive goals, and one thing with steem is that I really did want to blog again.

I have to apologize, cause I'll be likely adding details and links after my initial post. Using @esteem and my grumpyoldguy eyes and sausagefingers make it very hard to make this post exciting. But want to get something out there rather than wait til it's perfect. Wait. Is it it's? Or its?

One thing I wanted to do way back when, was do a five bullet point Friday. I'll add details ate the end of this post later about it. But for now think of it as five things that have my attention right now.

Onward to the things


  • This whole Australia burning and Iran drone strike is really putting a dampener on being positive about the new year
  • I'm stupidly into this the Circle show about social media
  • which reminds me! Podcasts! So much to catch you up on since I dropped off in May
  • maybe I'll talk about why I dropped off ut it's so .uch blahblah blahsteem downvoteblah
  • won SPUD so have borrowed SP to upvote people. What contests are you into in January that I can celebrate??

Happy Friday steemologists!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now