A Bunch of Bullet Points for a Monday

Trying out @esteem for my post. Last tried it when I was in Halifax and it.would.not.post.pics.. argyle barg..

We'll see how she performs today. I'm calling it she. Like a boat. On a wide wide sea.

What have I been up to? Damn! Even though I haven't posted much, I've been busy. With my usually daily coding challenge and taking stand-up.

In the steem world:

  • using @partiko even though it's mostly now scrolling through the same feed every 4 or so posts. Very broken.
  • playing @drugwars although it's a whole lot watching grass grow. Except when I get farmed. Then it's a whole lotta grass getting mowed down.
  • playing @nextcolony which is strikingly similar to what I was told old School colonization used to be like. As in, 4 months for a ship to get there, then 4 months for a ship to get back. To report nothing...
  • @steemmonsters is fun but I'm trying not to spend thousands and so get killed by level 4 and 5 cards I can only assume are from the relatively newly formed guilds. It's tough going it alone.

What else? Reading people's posts and laying low. The usual. You?


[edit] forgot I wanted to add links to some of my original posts.. almost a year ago now..

In case you haven't been following my actifit posts (and I don't blame you), where I dissect every step of my daily walks.. Here's a few past posts to get you up to speed on my brain:

introduce myself post

one of the last things I wrote

one of my last good posts... and it's even not all that good

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now