Blog 040723


I hope everyone is having an excellent Tuesday, whether you are back from the weekend or celebrating the 4th of July, make today excellent! Life is what you make it so make it great.

625x465_124952_102445_1338413386.jpg

I am planning to get a new printer soon which will be very helpful, I have been writing new scripts and stories, reports and other research. There are various documents I plan to make copies of to have on refrence... bylaws.. policy papers.. new worksheets.. balance sheets..

image.png

It has been so long since I have had a functioning printer that enough is enough and I must get one as soon as possible. I have settled on the affordable Workforce WF-2950 just $109.98 CAD, and then the next accessory will be tracking down a corded Trackman Trackball mouse.

image.png

There is one at Best Buy however it is wireless and uses batteries, which is ridiculous.

[ Swap BTC on SideShift.Ai ]
Donate 5 HBD Donate 10 HIVE
If you like my efforts please consider Delegating
10 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 500 HP |1000 HP | 5000 HP

Send SWAP.BTC ! (Sign Up) Follow & Trail
--> How To Start Curating <---
(Ask for a slice of PIZZA token! )


@Darkflame

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center