We Have Lost Our Ability To Interact

'In world where we have never been so connected; we have lost our ability to interact'

IMG_0417-2.jpg

Have you ever wondered why people nowadays are so robotic and clicky? You now have to belong to a certain group of humans to fit in. You have to say things that you don't really want to say and basically kiss their arse to get anywhere in this modern world! Does drive me nuts to be honest. Back in the day, if you had a good product or offered something that people wanted... that was it! You didn't need followers, subscribers or be in a particular group, you just needed to be you, work hard and people would support you. Funny how now, even with all this technology we have more and more people struggling in todays world. Now people are definitely more judgemental and you wouldn't think so, considering you can be anything nowadays 'eye-roll'

I believe hard work can be read and I will always try and support my fellow man or woman. Not saying I will like everyones content and that is completely fine, nothing worse than a fake like! But what I am saying is that I will support those who I believe are putting out great work and trying to be the best version of themselves.

Ok that is it from me. Thank you for taking the time to read and have a good day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center