They're aren't getting any younger...

Do you remember the days when you were told about your first steps? What word did you spoke first? Or even how small you were?

Now I can say that I am old enough to ask them all about those things when I was still a child, with all the bonding we had when I was a kid and then now, I can totally say that those days are totally different.

I’ve been thinking about it all over again after I had my work far away from my parents, they were always there for me and now I have started my life without them, but my question is that they’ve been there for me, so will I be there for them when they get older? This point I can say that I was too selfish thinking only about my own plans they just let me be, learn on my own ways and live my own life.

Our parents aren’t getting any younger, they are already getting older. So right now I was thinking how would or what would be the best thing to do to make them happy even you are not beside them. For me I won’t stop or skip a day to communicate with them. Busy hours are always there but a few hour/minutes won’t harm us just to ask them if their okay or how they’re doing that will really make them happy it might be simple thing for us but for them it’s more than happiness. How could I say that? It’s because I’ve been there, and I can say it’s not easy and they’re always thinking about their children if how they’re doing or if they’re doing fine.

Last time I can say that maybe I was too blind to see everything, but now I can see each moment on how to treasure a simple moment with them while they are strong and still here with us. Don’t forget they are getting old and all you can do is to make time for them.

I have some pictures that I can say that I made them happy and experienced a moment that were altogether

sss.jpg

ttt.jpg

uuu.jpg

vvv.jpg

My family, my parents. They’re everything to me, I love them and no one can replace them in my life. My girlfriend can attest to that knows everything, about us and she knows everything about me.

My girlfriend is the love of my life and this time they finally met her and they gave space for another member of our family. My parents are not perfect but they are enough to me as they are the ones who made as I am now they’re the reason why strive more, I finished and passed what they wanted and now I am finally working. This time it’s my turn to help them to pay back for all of their sacrifices for me/us.

Reader trust me death isn’t the one to be afraid of, because I can say death is just the beginning. So time to time don’t think about it just let it be make everything happy and unforgettable even in hard times let it be, problems are problems just find a way to do the best thing to solve it.

Now think about when did you asked your parents what they want? Or do something about when you were a kid, the old bonding you didn’t forget. Just try it and look at their faces on what would be their reactions. It will be a nice moment to talk to you parents. And while they’re still here love them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now