Grow terminated - disaster struck!

Hi all,

Sorry I've not been updating my grow log, it's been a turbulent week!

Basically a neighbour decided to snoop round my house, they had a key from a previous owner, found the grow and called the police who were absolutely not interested in what I was doing and told the neighbour that THEY had broken the law entering my home.

It caused some knock on issues over my legal status which have all now been resolved. Some fallout with the old wives rumour network but they'll get over it! Even the local police are giving me friendly waves!

Throughout the entire experience a friend was telling me to stop the grow and I eventually caved and cut the plants down 😭 they had at least another 2 weeks to go! With hindsight would have been OK!

However through some miracle the buds I have are small but awesome! It does tend to keep me awake but an awesome experience!

I've picked up some fresh seeds, Amnesia Haze but the next time I go near the other grow store I'll pick up some more of the Orange Blossom, I'd really like to see how they should have turned out!

I am undecided whether to grow 1 plant or 3 (came in a pack of 3) and wish I'd thought to buy more nutrients while I was at the store!

Now adamant that with neighbours like these growing outdoors is not an option! Flip argument is that it's now getting warmer, do I really want to run an indoor light? Yes, yes I do! 🤣

Step one is changing the locks!

I'll keep you updated!
CannaWorms

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center