Buds forming on the outdoor autoflower!

border1.png
Hi all,

As ever I made a mistake in my last post, I said the plant was in veg stage but it's an autoflower so it was in flower. It's definitely in flower now, getting some little buds appearing! 😍

Whatever the marks were on the leaves don't seem to have gotten any worse.

Strain:Amnesia Haze
Nutrients used:Intend to use Plagron but none used yet
Current growing stage:Flower
Current plant age:Approx 9 weeks
Photoperiod:Autoflower
Location:Outdoor 🤫

Some pictures:

20240716_155820_s.jpg

20240716_155834_s.jpg

20240716_155845_s.jpg

I'm making good use of my indoor equipment, the fan is currently circulating air round my room creating a nice cooling breeze in the 'hot' weather, I know it will get warmer and I know there are parts of the world that wished they had it as cool as I think hot is! 🤣🤣

Pondering trying to get some more plants going outside, pretty sure this 1 auto will do little for me. Need dirt, seeds and nutrients so will see how the bank balance is in a few days 😭

Question: Should I be trimming fan leaves?

CannaWorms

border1.png

banner1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center