@boycharlieplays is sooooo excited for STEEMIT and ONE STRONG CLUB!

boycharlieplays discusses One Strong Club Advancement before hitting the market tonight.

U5dsM83u1vfM7YWuCGMaCkGVjmswB9W_1680x8400 (1).jpg

I'm here today ready to build up on earncrypto on the side tonight get my tablets rolling on that. One thing I am looking for is a new type of faucet that I can engage with while earncrypto is playing the videos for me in the background.


# Side thought/any developments?

Well.......I looked into Gamecredit for the future and will most likely be planning tournaments through Team 114. Team 114 Steem Genie and his other pals are going to be posting again very soon so make sure to stay up on that. The 25 Goal post finally hit and todays winner is

@seablue

seablue is a user I met on steemspeak, he and the others on there are such awesome spirits to listen to and excellent resources for the blockchain. He will be receiving his steem as soon as this post hits and will be verified in the comment section. Upvote this post to 100 and I will be giving away an extra 0.01 STEEM to another

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center