cosplay

I love cosplay. This is a real fun!

t0yKGC1-6kc.jpg

Ordinary life is very boring and it has a lot of routine. Cosplay is good. For a while we can forget about boring life and be what we want. I'm 20 years old and I work. My work takes me a long time, but when I have time, then with my boyfriend dress up in costumes of animals, anime heroes and so on. We really like spending time like this.

60I5-cITfUQ.jpg

I would like to participate in mass cosplay. Only in our city do not pass such events. And I would like to gather in a circle of people who appreciate cosplay as well.

cosplay-980212_1920.jpg photo - pixabay.com

We have to content ourselves with what we have. Make costumes with your own hands.

Wbg4fHlI5VY.jpg

In any case, I'm happy that I have a boyfriend who shares my tastes. We watch anime together and buy or make outfits of anime heroes, animals.

XSYCZu-pVqI.jpg

I wish everyone had a man that shares your tastes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now