Get your 'flow' on...

image1[2821].JPG

Girls.. we all know that struggle of the bloat after eating right??? Well... these trousers are a huge life saver! Not only are they a fashion must, there super stretchy and comfortable. No need to do that awkward little 'unbuttoning' of your jeans that wont stretch to your food-filled stomach :). Flowing trousers are so in right now for the summer and you can literally pair them with anything! Some super cute flats for the day time or simply through on them heels and your good to go! Althoug personally i'll be sticking with the flats to avoid falling and making a fool out of myself ;).

I paired them with a simple crop and some summery sandals with my caramel iced frappe of course.

Check out my instagram for outfit details... @bethhcrawleyy

All my love.... B xo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center