ITS MY 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY ON STEEMIT

It's been a whole year since I've had this account and admit when i first made it i did not understand Steemit. I left my account alone for months since i didn't understand how the platform works. After reading up on Steemit more i decided to give it a second try and im glad i did. I really believe in Steemit and look forward to sharing quality content with the community.
I'm looking forward to meeting more people with same interest here, not just musicians.

1-Year_wj6rbu.jpg

Below is the post that informed me that it my 1 anniversary lol.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@anniversary/20171031t030020030z-celebration-post

Congrats to the other users for staying active the whole year as well.

Screen Shot 2017-10-30 at 8.45.54 PM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center