Steem - My job (currently yet additional)

Two years ago, I would never have thought that I would be a regular blogger. In May 2017, somewhere on Facebook, I opened a link about making money online. I got to know what Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies are. Unfortunately so late, especially since I've seen the Bitcoin logo somewhere on the internet before and not interested in the topic.


I created an account on the BitBay exchange and I paid symbolic $100 at the beginning. It was June 2017, a time of large increases in cryptocurrencies and I easily earned the first profits. I liked it and started to be interested in cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology. At the time there were only 5 coins on BitBay and everyone was mainly delighted with LISK, this coin increased its value quickly. I felt a bit limited. I decided try to Bittrex exchange. In the fall of 2017, I was interested in the Steem project. Again a bit too late. Earlier, I often saw the symbol of STEEM token at exchanges and did not know what the project was. It was a breakthrough. I met the first cryptocurrency I could really use for something, not just buy with the intention of selling. I am thinking that my previous passions may interest somebody there. I created an account with the name of my favorite astronomical forum. That's how it all started and lasts until today.
After a few days of waiting, I got the key to Steemit. The beginning was difficult. I had to learn everything from various types of guides of other users. I was noticed in a small group #polish. My first posts were not articles but only a series of pictures with a description. With time, I came to the fact that it is mainly a blog platform and I began to write more and more in my posts. The fans were coming, and I sat on the computer practically every day after work and wrote. Themes somehow came by themselves. The most enjoyable was getting votes. Evenings were marked by the creation of new articles, and the exchanges went to the background. At the beginning I sold the majority of STEEM and SBD tokens earned and I bought for them other coins. However, with time, when I got to know the Steem platform better, I understood what a revolution it is. No LISK or other project has such prospects. Steem has become a blockchain that I use every day!
After more than 20 months on the platform I have to say that it has become a form of additional work for me. A blogger's job at Steem is a forward-looking job. From an economic point of view, earnings are not high at the moment. It's better to use them to build your own STEEM POWER. Promoting your own brand here is a long and laborious process. I try to increase the quality of my articles all the time and try to get involved in the world by writing in English. I recommend everyone creates decent content, this is not a place to argue, but to create. I will always support people who build their accounts here with hard work. For me it was, is and will be a platform for writing. Another evening with Steem, my extra work at home. Maybe one day it will be my only job. Steem success is certain, we do not know only time and its exact scale. I believe in Steem, it only takes time to become more popular. Let's collect STEEM POWER. Let the good creators earn even better!

Thank you for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center