Will one.com ever rule the web hosting world? part 2

Do you need web hosting? well stay clear of one.com

One.com offers cheap web hosting to anyone but going with them can get you in trouble. to read about this go to this link
https://steemit.com/blog/@artonmysleeve/my-fight-with-one-com-my-webhosting-nightmare

They are still saying that they can chase me with debt collectors and take me through the courts over an invoice for a service that I never used after the date of my hosting expired.

I have challenged them to answer the following questions.

  • what % complain about using debt collectors to collect moneys owed over web hosting
  • don't they loose repeat business from possible clients by using these means.
    *Who write their t&c, as they suck big time.

I have asked them to reply to me to see how many people are pissed off with one.com. am I one of the few or is there many?
I did a little research before writing this post and I have seen some really good complaints. I used snipping tool and decided to show you what I mean.

download.png

z.PNG

z1.PNG

z2.PNG

z3.PNG

Oh, and cheater I know I got these from another website I am using them as a visual and not claiming them to be my work.

So with the reviews do you really want to go with these as your web hosting.

Bunch of bullies hiding behind a computer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center