The savior for sweaty, smelling people

I've got to admit something you might not know and most likely don't care about.
Every now and then I smell like sweat.

Also after showering, I still might smell a little bit sweaty.

And in addition to this, I'm not a big fan of typical deodorants for some reason. They smell good and all, but I tend to forget to put on some deodorant and I could live without their smell. Not like I would be more active to use any odorless deodorant.

Without even trying to follow up on "natural" deodorants and such I've accidentally found a product which seemed interesting.
Not because of it's naturality, being aluminium free or anything, but their promise that a typical user needs to apply deodorant only every 2-3 days (and according to their website, some need only to apply once per week!). The Nuud deodorant.

Well to be honest, I spotted their ad in social media because they had a video with a woman with hairy armpits and I checked it out to find angry comments. I was surprised how little mean comments about the woman with armpit hair they had, but instead a bunch of women saying "Finally a woman with real armpits" and other women stating that "Our armpits are real even though we shave."

I was looking for drama and wasn't disappointed. But back to the deodorant.

nuud.jpg
You wanted some... Nuud photos?

It's not a stick, spray or roll but it's basically a paste in a tiny tube which you apply on your armpits. According to the Nuud company it's basically oil based deodorant which is absorbed in the skin and prevents smell by affecting the bacteria. I'm still sweating normally but my sweat doesn't smell anymore!

The effect remains even after showering, so for the first time in years I couldn't smell any sweat at all after showering, no matter how hard I tried.

I'm amazed by the product and completely satisfied with it. Now I can use deodorant 2-3 times per week and still avoid smelling like sweat.

This is not a paid commercial, I'm just sharing my amazement.
It's so great product that I came on Steem to post about it. Whoa.

Whhhhhhhhoa!

https://nuudcare.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now