RE: RE: Why The Gun Violence in America Needs to Stop?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Gun Violence in America Needs to Stop?

RE: Why The Gun Violence in America Needs to Stop?

Thanksfor the reply and giving some more ideas. In my view, people who are dying from tobacco, they are choosing it for themselves. However, about comoditized medicine, I will research about it, thanks for that info. In my view, gun violance creates fear among people who want to go to concert, parade, clubs, and public gathering. Even though I can aslo have gun with me to feel powerful, you never know how powerful gun the mass shooter has. From where you might get shot? It is unpredictable and make going out there unsafe. I think we as individual should work each other and understand well to work on a solution to avoid the heinous situations like kids are being mass shot in schools and even parks are being targeted now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now