Qoinpro scam or not?

Last December 2017 I came across this offer of a wallet that giveaway micro faucet of different token and coin called Qoinpro. During that time I received an email from qoinpro support. Stating this;

IMG_3370.PNG

So I made a deposit of my bitcoin since a lot of friend of mind in steemit that I follow said it was true. But after 4 months until now I cannot withdraw my bitcoin my last transactions I try to withdraw this is the Photo.

IMG_3367.PNG

According to twitter accounts of Qoinpro they will have address and repair the issue yesterday.

IMG_3368.PNG

But now when you go to thier website this is what it will show.

![IMG_3373.PNG] ()

Now my recommendation to all steemians please stay away from Qoinpro for now if any who can help please do give advice on what I can do? Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now