RE: RE: Forgotten History #3 - Plum Island and Lyme Disease
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forgotten History #3 - Plum Island and Lyme Disease

RE: Forgotten History #3 - Plum Island and Lyme Disease

I think that you're right, ultimately. During the cold war period there were many elements within the US government who held open animosity towards the american people. This biowarfare is just one aspect of a wider war that involved economics, psychology, the collapse of many major cities and the theft of trillions of dollars. Having caught my Lyme disease in America I can say it turned me into a zombie and I couldn't understand or describe what was going on. The lights were on but no one was home. It's the perfect bioweapon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center