RE: RE: My 2018: Achievements and Failures
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018: Achievements and Failures

RE: My 2018: Achievements and Failures

I count every day with you as a blessing. You've enriched my life (without any soy added) and taught me to slow down and enjoy everything around me I take for granted. I now notice the raindrops on flower pedals, the sun's rays peeking through the clouds to illuminate all the trees in the forest as well as all the microscopic insects in the lakes that the dragonflies chase around. You've brought perspective to my life, by constantly trying to look through a lens that is not my own eye. I've grown to appreciate all of the tiniest things in life. You've brought the beauty of the world into my life, and I cannot thank you enough for opening my eyes to all of it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center