The blocktrades contest | COLOUR - ImageSkills Contest #5 COLOUR

Feeling the love? Enter Today!

There's been a drop recently in Steem, and in Crypto across the board. Things happen, and as a result, a lot of folks are shy about posting and I say: No!
Now's the best time to be working on posts, commenting, and engaging. @anomadsoul and the wonderful folks over at @blocktrades are sponsoring a Contest, for some Blocktrades account love, support, and a month of Scholarship Votes!!! Please go check out the contest: https://steemit.com/busy/@anomadsoul/contest-the-blocktrades-scholarship-or-win-support-for-a-full-month
Many of you know me, either thru my work on Photography Communities, or, my work with mentoring and training new Steemians, in the @welcomewagon. I know it sounds silly, but yes, helping others truly does help us all! It's not pie. It's a tide. and rising tides lift all boats! I spend my time mentoring others, because, 1. I like it! and 2. I want all of us to succeed. The more that succeed, the better steemit as a platform succeeds and that attracts even more to here!

It's why my contests are always in Steem Basic Income. SBI is an investment in the long term health and future of the platform! It's why I want others to succeed, too:

The long term health of Steemit!


Here's my original Contest Post!

ironpagebreak.png

Be good. Do good.
Don't be an Ass.

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Small Welcome Wagon.png

bluefinstudios_red.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center