RE: RE: Bitcoin fees have spiked again, $20 USD for 1 confirm transactions!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin fees have spiked again, $20 USD for 1 confirm transactions!

RE: Bitcoin fees have spiked again, $20 USD for 1 confirm transactions!

I understand scaling safely is a very important issue, but thees fees are outrageous. The average person is lucky if they can buy 20 dollars worth of Bitcoin, let alone pay a 20 dollar fee.

I know an ATM owner and feel bad for him because it has to be hard explaining to new customers why the fees are so expensive and that it's out of his control.

Having said all of that, I do wonder how many of the transactions are spam?

I really enjoyed this article and think that this is an important issue so iv'e posted a link at https://honeybadgerdaily.com/ I hope that you don't mind. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center