Pre-Ordering SP Delegations & Another EXIT SCAM?


Pre Ordering SP Delegations & Another EXIT SCAM?


In this video I Pre Order Steem Power from BlockTrades. Yes it's possible!
There is a lot of confusion on SP delegations and how to do pre-orders hopefully this video helps.

BlockTrades has posted an update letting everyone know that SP Delegations are SOLD OUT but Pre-Orders are available:

blockk.png
source


Another Exit Scam?

LoopX appears to have just disappeared. Credit @dreday20 for this:
LOOPX.png

What do you think? Are they having "technical issues " or did they just rob everyone? Leave your answer in comments.


Special Announcement

I want to see this community grow and I feel like the best way to do that is by giving back.

Getting people to sign up for a Steem account is one thing, getting them to grow and see the true potential is another. So as I continue to grow everyday I will be giving away 0.200 SBD EVERYDAY

All you have to do is leave the best caption for whatever meme I post for the day.

~ As always I hope this was helpful.


upvotee.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center