Block Mountain Cover Submission

Jazz


jazz.jpg


This was created for the Block Mountain Cover Submission. It is a vector drawing I've created of interacting shapes. It reminds me of music because each piece has a role to play, but the purpose is to create a larger scene, a kind of ensemble of elements. A collaboration. I darkened the entire piece to create a late-night mood, and added some blur motion to the logo. I named it jazz because it feels to me like these elements are all interacting and influencing each other, like when you are listening to a great band but cannot possibly pay attention to all that's going on. It's a collaboration, like the Block Mountain project!

Steemians, thanks for checking out this post. Please follow me at @mrsomebody and comment below your thoughts!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now