SOME TOOLS AND APPS THAT CAN HELP YOU IMPROVE YOUR STEEMIT EXPERIENCE, #2

stock-photo-digital-touch-screen-banner-with-diy-and-work-tools-all-around-on-a-wooden-table-top-view-268789340.jpg

image source

I made a post recently, talking about different apps on the steem blockchain and how they can improve your experience on steemit. There were more apps that I did not mention in the post and I said that I will mention them in subsequent post. Click here for the post, if you would like to read further.



So in this post I will talk about the apps that I did not mention in my other post and one of the apps I will be talking about is Steem follower.



1. Steem Follower:

Steem follower is an app or a site that you can use to check those who followed you and you unfollowed you. I normally use this site frequently so that I can be up to date on those Who followed me so that I can follow back to support the person too, since that person decided to support me by following me. I also use it to check who unfollowed me so that I can know who is not my friend on this site. To log on to steem followers, you can use https://steem.makerwannabe.com



2. Zappl.com.

Zappl.com is an app that you can use on the steem blockchain when you want to share a little thought about something. It is just like twitter. You are limited to just 240 characters on zappl, to share you little thoughts about something. To log to the site just use https://zappl.com.



3. VESSEL:

Vessel is a desktop wallet for your steem account. It is the most secure way to make transfer. This wallet can be used to manage, witness votes, delegation and all kinds of things. Vessel wallet is in active development, and continually being improved on by @jesta.



4. Busy.org:

Busy.org is a site on the steem blockchain were you can blog and perform the functions similar to steemit.com. Though I have not used it before, but people who have used it, say that it is a cool site. On this site it can still provide you with the voting slide even if you have not yet reached 500steem power, unlike steemit were you have to reach 500steem power before you can get the voting slide. The voting slide comes up when you want to upvote a post, so that you can choose what percentage upvote you want to give the post. Busy.org have a facebook like interface.



5. Chainbb.com:

Chainbb is a forum form front end for the steem blockchain that has a communities features. You can create you own moderated forum to choose which post from from a specific tag to stay in the forum, which is a useful function for community building. It was created by @jesta.



I will stop here, so that you can digest these once well, but there are still more apps on the steem blockchain to be talked about that can improve your experience on the steem blockchain. I will make a subsequent post about them.



I really want to talk about this app for everybody, but especially for new users because when I was a new user, it took me long to discover these apps, but I want new users to discover them early so that they can maximise their steemit experience.



Source : Apps

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now