Just a regular day full of hard work

@employbitcoin (1).gif

Hey everyone,

I've been away from HIVE for a couple of days because I've been busy with my new project. I was able to find a great domain for the recruiting agency, and have been working on building the website myself.

I don't have much to say at this time, but something good did happen. I got my second placement in since I've been doing this more seriously and got paid for the first one a pretty good chunk of cash. Ten thousand dollars for helping a single person get a job...I now feel more confident in my decision to pioneer in this area of specialized recruiting.

Anyways, I'm just checking in. Hope everyone is going well.


White Minimalist Profile LinkedIn Banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center