Why are you in the Blockchain? Read & Whatch

"I think it's just like a combination of really not liking bullies.
You know, power and authority being used in ways that felt like abusive or wrong.
And I I've always kind of just like had an urge to do something about that.
So I think that's part of it and part of it's just like, you know, loving this planet.
People. Everything I see around me and just like being frustrated when I see things that
are being done to make things worse, you know, and wanting to make things better
and like wanting to support community of people I see around me,
trying to make things better. Although probably the best answer honestly,
is I got a friend with, with some young kids who, you know, who's been part of my family since I was young,
you know, chosen family and she always tells me I'm working for her kids. So" The conversation continues in the Space, but before writing your comment, take a minute watching the fabulous Breatharian Island Serie episode 2, lets gooooo

👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center