project comes and project goes - Reflection and reminiscing - 2019 I am so ready

user-profile-0pr86izftbi.jpg
every night before he sleeps he reflects on the pass and reminisced unto the future

I got to learn about cryptocurrency in the year 2015,but steemit brought me closer to my dream on November 2017.

With so much read and reads on the crypto space, so many projects, so much lost and gain, benefits and disadvantages i got to learn so many things that i also apply in my daily life.

worked with some crypto projects, some quit and many still moving, i went further establishing my own project ( @project-atlas ) and because I'm passionate about crypto, severally the project wants death but many times i overcome it and make it blossom. which will bring me to my future post of the introduction of the life coin and it usage and why its a hope to help me foster up my project help talented individuals to reward them and what i envisioned it to be in the nearest future, but until then wait for it.

So with lots of projects i worked for and some i. also campaigned for, and with lots i learn and trying to put into use and with what i think i can always do, in order not to make this post long, i will just hit on the nail and tell you all never you give up even when hope is lost

campaigned or in a way work with this project

  • Bitflux - the first of its kind and erc20 token to reward content creators just like steemit. (NOT ACTIVE)
  • Enumivo - Basic Income for all, on the premise that all citizens of the earth have a right to an equal share of the planet’s natural resources, a right as basic as the right to breathe air. (ACTIVE)
  • Shopiblock - Shopiblock is a decentralized White-label SaaS provider. The first decentralized shop software as a service on the blockchain-market. (NOT ACTIVE)

  • Spescoin - SpesCoin was born from the idea of lending a helping hand where help is desperately needed no matter the location. Disasters, natural or man-made, - (ACTIVE)

  • Aurora - (ACTIVE)

  • smartcash - (ACTIVE)

  • weyoume - (ACTIVE)

  • organic Tokens - (ACTIVE)

  • Bold privacy coin - (ACTIVE)

just to mention but a few, many of the campaigns me and @andy-whaleshares ran for this projects , some where huge, others weren't but i learnt never to give up.

I found out the space is so big for everyone to shine and fly, i found what works for me and what i can easily do which is promoting/marketing and music and with so much plans i have laid ahead of time, and teams i am putting in place, for me 2019 is a year to leverage the blockchain, apply it to my daily lives and make it work for me.

Dear 2019!!!!! marshalllife is prepared

Now tell me are you?
IMG_20180917_130833_978.JPG


Have your heard

ALL OVER THE WORLD?

here

show support on this tweets

About the author


Destiny Marshall marshalllife a crypto enthusiast | bullish, finding ways to add value. A crypto musician and finding ways to leverage it through blockchain.
I am part of the atlas team
And always at your service.

I THINK, I CREATE, I RAP, I BLOG, I STEEM, I SHARE, I SMOKE and I CARE
FOLLOW ME
"THE ATLAS PROJECT FOUNDER "
"WHALESHARES ADVOCATE"
"SMOKE ADDICT"
"AN ENUMIVIAN OF THE ENUMIVO PROJECT"

Connect or Listen to My sounds here:

Choon
musicoin
Minds
soundcloud
Twitter
Instagram

RECENT ACTIVITIES

IF YOU HAVE LTS ON LITESHARES DEX - MAKING IT CONVENIENT FOR YOU

SMARTCASH ALL OVER THE WORLD 🗺( A Smartcash Theme Song

BLOCKCHAIN SATURDAY - JUST A QUICK REMINDER - PLEASE SHARE TO EVERYONE

Smartcash Bitcoin Confidential Snapshot announcements

All my crypto songs and future plans on the chain ☺

#BLOCKCHAIN-SATURDAY MEET UP COME LETS NETWORK AND HAVE FUN, ABOVE ALL SHARE IDEAS AND LEARN MORE ABOUT DIFFERENT BLOCKCHAIN PROJECTS AND TECHNOLOGY

Death over the past - people die for nothing (DEATH OVER CONTEST

SWAP YOUR LTS TO ENUMIVO MAINNET FAST - 31/12/2018

BEHOLD THE SMOKE THEME SONG 🎶 Listen and enjoy 🕺

THE STORY OF THE MAN WHO RETURNED 9 ETH WORTH 8000USD SENT ACCIDENTALLY TO HIS ADDRESS 😱

IKOTUN!!! A PLACE WHERE BUSINESS MEETS CROWDS

THE STORY OF THE SPACE FORCE - STEEMJET - THE MUSIC 🎶

A FRIEND OF MINE NAME KUSH 🚬TRUE STORY

ENUMIVO - A {UBI PROJECT} - ORACLE VOTE VALUABLE MEMBERS AND GET REWARDED WITH ENU COIN-details inside

NIGERIANS ABUSE THE CANNABIS PLANT TO A HIGHER EXTEND

SMOKE STORY - A Creative Fictional story about the cannabis - part1

THE ENUMIVO MARKET MARKER AND UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - UBI

THE BEAM SPONSORED BLOCKCHAIN MEET UP - I WAS THERE

NO SPORT BETTING GAME LIKE THE BLOCKCHAIN -DON'T GAMBLE OFF CHAINS

FROM WHEN MOON - WHEN BULL INTO WHEN VALUE / WHERE VALUE

I WOKE UP 1000USD RICH AND THANKS TO BINANCE FOR THE #BINANCEMUSICIAN

A "MINI" WHALE SHARES - DEAR MINNOWS DROP YOUR POST CONTEST

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center