RE: RE: SCAM ALERT !!! Laxmi Coin People are Threatening me | Check the Post and See their Engagements
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM ALERT !!! Laxmi Coin People are Threatening me | Check the Post and See their Engagements

RE: SCAM ALERT !!! Laxmi Coin People are Threatening me | Check the Post and See their Engagements

D. Bunny Chum,

It was me (Rishabh Anand) who had texted you a month back regarding the misleading article that you had posted and I was very much polite and open with you. You disagreed to make a new post and you may have noticed I was very fine with it and I moved on. Amartya Singh is just a community member and not a core team member, infact not even a team member. The next thing I want to point out is, we didn't encourage him to threaten you, you should firstly make sure if he is the team member or not. I respect the fact that you remained mature with him as I was polite, thus you decided to hide my name, and this Amartya guy wasn't, so you named him which is completely fair. But on the other end, without any proof you accepted that he is our team member which doesn't sound professional to me, this sounds like any other member from the community is texting you on telegram claiming he is the admin and he wants to / threatens to send you some Ethereum. You should have remained professional and discussed this over the mail. Yet again you were able to commit a sin to a hardworking team, this reflects what kind of a person you are.
And our whitepaper looks like a presentation to you, because it is for now. We are working on a better designed whitepaper which will be out this week, here is the first look: Laxmicoin Whitepaper front page c5.jpg

Next, we will let the quarter 3 of this year speak for it self when we launch the mobile miner. Please from the next time before jumping to conclusions and defaming a company, discuss it professionally.

Wishing you good fortune. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center