Coldfusion TV: BLOCKCHAIN AND IT'S INFLUENCE IN OUR PRESENT BANKING SYSTEM

Hello there fellow Steemians, especially the Newbies like me...

I've found this Video that I would like to share here with you about the importance of Blockchain in today's economy. It's a video made by Dagogo Altraide of Coldfusion TV in youtube...Here is the source. I hope it will be helpfull to you as it is to me, for I've learned a lot about Blockchain and Cryptocurrency in this Video.

And here is the Video:

What I really like here in this Video is that the author had mention Steemit and Dtube and he even said that he had signed up in Steemit.

He is good in his topic and he has 1.3 M subscribers. I know he will do a lot here in steemit. If anyone know his Steemit username, please mention it in the Comment thread below, so that I can follow him and give him a Steemit welcome.

Thank you for watching...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center