Meet my wife, She is STRESSED by her job!!!!!!

20170910_185532.jpg

Let me introduce someone very special to me, my wife Anastasia!

I love her with all my heart. She listens to my crazy ideas and keeps me grounded in reality.

I am struggling with something lately though.

Her current job has her extremely stressed and unhappy. She has been sick in one form or another for over a month due to massive stress over her work, but she must keep working. There is no one else to do what she does for her company.

It has become my goal to get her onboard with Steemit, other cryptocurrencies , ICOs, and outside the box thinking on how we can still make the same income, but lead a happier lifestyle.

The problem is that she is extremely skeptical on EVERYTHING that has to do with cryptocurrency.

I call out to you Steemians, what can I do to help her understand that cryptocurrency and investment into blockchain tech is a viable option for a better lifestyle?

Give me some arguing points down in the comments.

UPVOTE, FOLLOW, RESTEEM!!!!

Big love from me,
JGV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center