STUFF WAR Preview: Would you choose to spend the next year with (A) Soulmate or (B) Phone?

I love a good debate where interesting opinions are put to the test.

Option 1 - "I would rather spend the next year having a soulmate and not a smartphone"
Option 2 - "I would rather have my smartphone for the next year and pass on that soulmate"

A good friend of mine told me that this poll was run in South Korea and 60% of respondents chose option 2.

Leaving the house without your smartphone might sound like a crazy idea nowadays, so it came as a surprise when 73% of Singaporeans I've polled have chosen their soulmates. (Check it out at https://www.facebook.com/tribela.official/posts/420528071752934)
c1 - results.png
Folks who chose to have a soulmate made valiant efforts to avoid the painful option of losing either - e.g. I choose my soulmate because he/she will have a smartphone.

Now that World Cup Mania is in full swing, it got me thinking of why people watch the World Cup?

Maybe it's the crowd I surround myself with, but this statement seems to prevail in most conversations - "Bets make watching the World Cup exciting". (Also, running a weekly poll so come vote & comment! https://lnkd.in/fjVFbpH)

What's your view?
#yourvoicematters #stuffwar #tribela

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now