There are 5 top applications on the Blockchain Steem

Image Pixabay-CCO

Dear Steemians,

Talking about the steem social media platform is indeed endless. Hearing the story of a friend who has joined earlier with this social media, is my biggest motivation to stay passionate and consistent in creating positive content every day.

Yes right, a friend once told me that being content creator on the steem social media platform is very promising, and Steem Blockchain really values ​​its users. And when I started joining, it was true as my friend told me. Steem social media platform appreciate users with STEEM and SBD. Therefore, I continue to learn about Steem and also Blockchain. Of course by reading from the posts of senior people and continuing to explore the latest information about this social media platform.

My reading results are at www.steem.com and found, Blockchain has 5 top applications based on steem.

Here are 5 top apps I want to share with you

  • Steemit

  • eSteem

  • DTube

  • Utopian

  • Steem Monsters

As steem blokchain users, we can share in the 5 apps I mentioned above. And you will be rewarded by the owner of the application if your content is original and considered useful.

Image Pixabay-CCO

These are the top 5 steem based apps that you can use to share your original content. Hopefully with this post will give positive information to friends. Even more so to new users on the social media Steem Blokchain platform.

g6i7ldrd1q.png

Regards,

@edmy10

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now