Keep Writing On The Steem Platform

Image Pixabay-CCO

How are you so long as the price of steem plummeted? I am sure some of my friends might start to be indifferent and some of them will still be consistent in the midst of low prices.

And the fact that I feel is a bit different than before. Yes right, lately my homepage is a bit lonely from content from steemian friends. However, even so I will still write on the steem platform. The price issue is not the first consideration. Because in my opinion STEEM is a long-term investment.

Image Pixabay-CCO

Well, precisely because I think STEEM is a long-term investment that keeps me going to collect as much as I can, of course with positive content that I share on this platform.

Keep Writing On Steem


Regards,

@edmy10

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now