10 More Free Links To Blockchain 101 Course On SkillShare

blockchain-3.png


Since some of you reported they couldn't get a free spot for my previous Blockchain 101 promotion, I decided to make more available. So, if you have 15 minutes to spend learning about blockchain, head over here:

Blockchain 101 on Skillshare

The class is bite-sized, with 4 videos and an introduction and is geared towards total beginners. But I think you can benefit from it even if you are a seasoned blockchain afficionado.

I loved the feedback from those who took their time to provide some, so I'd highly appreciate if you'll do the same. It will help me improve future versions of this class and also will allow me to create more content, on other topics.

Note: There is a limited amount of links, so if you get a message like "link has expired" it means the spots are taken or the link is no longer viable.

Enjoy!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center