Blockchain 101 - A high quality introductory video about blockchain and bitcoin

Hello all,

I am sure most of the young minds out there grasp the technology behind the blockchain quickly, however for the elderly, it becomes increasingly difficult to understand. I tried to explain this new technology to my parents and - as you already have guessed - I failed. I wanted them to invest in this technology too, but I wasn't informed enough to make them believe.

Actually I am an engineer and I still don't understand some aspects of the bitcoin and the blockchain. So, I started to search some good introductory videos in youtube - and I met this glorious video. We watched this video together with my parents, and they agreed to invest some of their money that is sitting on banks into crypto currency. Okay - less chit chat and more knowledge, You will feel a tingling sensation while watching :)

The full credit for this video goes to its owners - @rutgervz , @lykle , @buxx , @sfvdb - Thank you very much for the videos guys, I love you :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center