RE: RE: The One Hack That Got me 140 Followers in 7 Days + Advice from @kyriacos
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One Hack That Got me 140 Followers in 7 Days + Advice from @kyriacos

RE: The One Hack That Got me 140 Followers in 7 Days + Advice from @kyriacos

:D I think that's really cool. I like that there is additional incentive for people to interact with each other. It's something that is missing in many other social networks.

Some of my comnents also get more upvotes than my posts. I post in obscure categories so not many folks get to read my stuff. That's ok though. I just hope to bring more people into steemit to populate those categories. :)

Meanwile being able to get followers and higher payouts from posting will be very helpful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now