Fuck you all contributing to stupefied humanity

Calm down guys! Title might sounds a bit salty but it's just me with 10 minutes free and like always talking about what I think and not what you want I should think.

This is again about this post @doze/monomad-challenge-bandw-mobile-photography-set-102023-rs2sv1 already explained here @doze/send-it-back.

Let me explain this post

In theory I'm not against downvotes and this is not a drama posts, believe me. I don't give a shit if you downvote me but I care a little (my fault) about stupid people!

I wakeup today and this post @doze/monomad-challenge-bandw-mobile-photography-set-102023-rs2sv1 have now 32 downvotes, from people that I believe have concerns about the reward pool, it happens that I also have and already burned the rewards before the payment, apparently we are on the same side.

Now let me say something to those who downvote, not my error post, but this type of posts and errors.

This is not personal and I don't really give a shit to downvotes, feel free to downvote whenever you're concerned about reward pool.
But if your concerns are really true and if you are no longer contributing to human stupidity, don't just look at $2 posts rewarded, every week there are +$50 posts with +50% of autovotes. Not trying to teach you math, but my math says that farming $25 or more is worse to the reward pool than $2, if I'm not wrong!

I'm declining rewards on this post but if you're on the stupid side, feel free to downvote this or whatever!

Let me also tell you that I'm going to pretend to believe you're just stupid and not biased ;)

Cheers!

Ops! Almost forgot!

With my best regards,

Fuck you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center