The Experiment Gone Wrong - Blender Render

Botched surgery? SCP containment procedure? What happened to her face?

It's just a character I'm working on.
Practicing some stencil painting on the skin to make her into a creepy thing.

Two renders today - Jada the Experiment:
Jada-Zombie-Face.png
That hair is really bad, it was my first time trying to make hair.
Going to redo it, and I have to give her some clothes!

Slightly nsfw version - Jada w/boobs:

Jada-Zombie-Render.png

Not sure what to use this character for. Maybe a character (monster) in some dungeon.
The problem is, well, 273,245 verts.

Thanks for checking out my post!
Related post: Making 3D Characters the Easy Way

Add me here on Steemit to exchange some ideas and stuff.
Find me on Twitter.
And sure, I'mma a shill for the Brave Browser, my favorite new Chromium based browser.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now